Denver's Perfect 10

Police Districts

Public Safety

District 10 Police District Contacts

Denver Police District 2

Email | Website

Address: 3921 N Holly St.
Phone: 720-913-1000

Community Resource Officer:
Hana Ruiz
hana.ruiz@denvergov.org
720-913-1089

Denver Police District 3

Email | Website

Address: 1625 S University Blvd.
Phone: 720-913-1300

Community Resource Officers:
Mike Borquez
borquez@denvergov.org
720-913-1183

Matt Grimsley
grimsley@denvergov.org
720-913-1218

Jim Lopez
lopez@denvergov.org
720-913-1248

Antonio Pacheco
pacheco@denvergov.org
720-913-1245

Denver Police District 6

Email | Website

Address: 1566 N Washington St.
Phone: 720-913-2800

Community Resource Officers:
Teresa Gillian
gillian@denvergov.org
720-913-2908

Austen Munsen
munsen@denvergov.org
720-913-2906

Not sure of your Police District?

Click on the map below to find out.

District 10 Neighborhoods

Map of District 10